About Us

Biagi Plumbing Corporation - Serving the North Shore Community since 1989.

We are a "one stop shop" for all of your plumbing needs, including sewer / water installation, custom homes, remodeling, and service.  Along with our experienced and licensed personnel, we also have modern equipment and capabilities including directional boring and video inspection systems.  We take great pride in our customer service, satisfaction and employees

Meet Our Team

Dennis Komar

image40

President

(847) 263-1616 x 204

Dennis@biagiplumbing.com

Kirk Blaisdell

image41

Operations Manager

(847) 263-1616 x 207

Kirk@biagiplumbing.com

James Biagi

image42

Construction Manager

(847) 263-1616 x 203

James@biagiplumbing.com

Michelle Bindenagel

image43

Project Manager

(847) 263-1616 x 202

Michelle@biagiplumbing.com

Amanda Betke

image44

Customer Service 

(847) 263-1616 x 201

Amanda@biagiplumbing.com

Chris Galgan

image45

Service Manager

(224) 321-8477

CGalgan@biagiplumbing.com

Pete Karlin

image46

Commercial / Residential Superintendent

(847) 951-2592

Pete@biagiplumbing.com

Ben Hill

image47

Residential Superintendent

(847) 738-3379

Ben@biagiplumbing.com